Meet the Team

Perry Reeves

Managing Director

John Britten

Financial Controller

Paul West

Head of Fleet Management

Phil Glover

Group Administration Manager North

Laurie Russell

Fleet Administrator

Dean Woods

Regional Manager North East

Richard Wilbor

Group Parts Manager North

Dave Williams

Group Operations Manager

Grant Tadman

Group Commercial Manager

Steve M Hunt

Group Parts Manager

Katie Atkin

H&S Manager

Kay Brayshaw

Head of HR and Payroll

Leah Patel

Assistant Accountant (Appleby)

Simon Perham

Group Technical Specialist

Anthony Hewins

Group Training Manager

Ashley Hines

Office Manager ( Appleby )

Nigel Sibson

Regional Manager North West

Jackie Allsopp

Sales Ledger/Credit Controller ( Appleby )

Hannah Hogan

VMU Manager Hatfield

Barry Weldon

VMU Manager East Kilbride

Steve Wright

VMU Manager Basingstoke

Stephen Bell

VMU Manager Sherburn

Gary Craddock

VMU Manager Northampton

James Mason

VMU Manager Emerald Park

Abigail Kelmanson

VMU Manager Waltham Point

Emily Brady

VMU Manager Hams Hall

Paul Riley

VMU Manager Stoke

Peter Ham

VMU Manager Dartford

William Lancaster

VMU Manager Faverdale

Andrew Hawkins

Fleet Management Field Engineer

Danny Welburn

Group Technical Specialist

Piotr Poniatowski

VMU Manager Marsh Leys

Danny Walls

VMU Manager Haydock


VMU Manager Tamworth

Ben Maloret

Group Parts Manager South

Lewis Tilley

Purchase Ledger Clerk (Appleby)

Leigh Darrock

Regional Administrator – Central

Ben Cotton

Compliance Manager

Holly Case

Group Administrator South

Sadie Field

Parts Administrator